Skip To Content
C4K Executive Committee

C4K Executive Committee

C4k executive committee

The Champions for Kids Foundation executive is committed to helping support UCDSB children and their families in need.

Please see below for a list of names, titles and email contact information. 

Position Name Email
President Casey Nelson casey.nelson@ucdsb.on.ca
1st Vice President Laura Oliver laura.oliver@ucdsb.on.ca
2nd Vice President Carol Casselman carol.casselman@ucdsb.on.ca
Secretary Lisa Workman lisa.workman@ucdsb.on.ca
Treasurer Robert Backstrom robert.backstrom@ucdsb.on.ca
Director of
Disbursements
Terry Gardiner terry.gardiner@ucdsb.on.ca
Directors of
Fundraising
Christie Reitsma
Tracy Staples
christie.reitsma@ucdsb.on.ca
tracy.staples@ucdsb.on.ca
Director of Communications April Scott-Clarke april.scott-clarke@ucdsb.on.ca
Director of Marketing &
Community Outreach
Vacancy
Members at Large Diana Kingston
Andrew Pratt
diana.kingston@ucdsb.on.ca
andrew.pratt@ucdsb.on.ca
Trustee Liaison Vacancy
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.