Skip To Content
C4K Executive Committee

The Champions for Kids Foundation executive is committed to helping support UCDSB children and their families in need.

                               Photo of C4K Executive members

The C4K Executive (back l-r): Christie Reitsma, Casey Nelson, Nancy Barkley, Diana Kingston;  (middle l-r):  David Morrison, Carol Casselman, Tracy Staples, Lisa Workman
(front l-r): Caroll Carkner, Stephen Sliwa, Cindy Peters.  Missing from photo: Terry Gardiner, Laura Oliver, Andrew Pratt and Marshall Wilson.

Please see below for a list of names, titles and email contact information.

Position Name Email
President David Morrison david.morrison@ucdsb.on.ca
1st Vice President Casey Nelson robert.nelson@ucdsb.on.ca
2nd Vice President Carol Casselman carol.casselman@ucdsb.on.ca
Secretary Lisa Workman lisa.workman@ucdsb.on.ca
Treasurer Nancy Barkley nancy.barkley@ucdsb.on.ca
Director of
Disbursements
Terry Gardiner terry.gardiner@ucdsb.on.ca
Directors of
Fundraising
Christie Reitsma
Tracy Staples
christie.reitsma@ucdsb.on.ca
tracy.staples@ucdsb.on.ca
Director of Communications Cindy Peters cindy.peters@ucdsb.on.ca
Director of Marketing &
Community Outreach
Laura Oliver laura.oliver@ucdsb.on.ca
Members at Large Diana Kingston
Andrew Prattt
diana.kingston@ucdsb.on.ca
andrew.pratt@ucdsb.on.ca
Trustee Liaison Caroll Carkner caroll.carkner@ucdsb.on.ca
Student Representative Marshall Wilson marshall.wilson@ucdsb.on.ca

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.