Skip To Content
C4K Executive Committee

C4K Executive Committee

The Champions for Kids Foundation executive is committed to helping support UCDSB children and their families in need.

Please see below for a list of names, titles and email contact information. 

Position Name Email
President Casey Nelson casey.nelson@ucdsb.on.ca
1st Vice President Laura Oliver laura.oliver@ucdsb.on.ca
2nd Vice President Vacant  
Secretary Lisa Workman lisa.workman@ucdsb.on.ca
Treasurer Jeremy Hobbs jeremy.hobbs@ucdsb.on.ca
Director of
Disbursements
Terry Gardiner terry.gardiner@ucdsb.on.ca
Co-Director of
Fundraising
Christie Reitsma
christie.reitsma@ucdsb.on.ca

 Co-Director of
Fundraising
 Vacant  
Director of Communications April Scott-Clarke april.scott-clarke@ucdsb.on.ca
Director of Marketing &
Community Outreach
Judi Kaiser judi.kaiser@ucdsb.on.ca
Members at Large Diana Kingston
Andrew Pratt
diana.kingston@ucdsb.on.ca
andrew.pratt@ucdsb.on.ca
Trustee Liaison Larry Betty larry.berry.ucdsb.on.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.