Skip To Content
C4K Executive Committee

C4K Executive Committee

The Champions for Kids Foundation executive is committed to helping support UCDSB children and their families in need.

Please see below for a list of names, titles and email contact information. 

Position Name Email
President Casey Nelson
1st Vice President Laura Oliver
2nd Vice President Vacant  
Secretary Lisa Workman
Treasurer Jeremy Hobbs
Director of
Terry Gardiner
Co-Director of
Christie Walker

Co-Director of
Director of Communications April Scott-Clarke
Director of Marketing &
Community Outreach
Judi Kaiser
Members at Large Diana Kingston
Andrew Pratt
Trustee Liaison Larry Berry
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.