Skip To Content
C4K Executive Committee

C4K Executive Committee

The Champions for Kids Foundation executive is committed to helping support UCDSB children and their families in need.

Please see below for a list of names, titles and email contact information. 

Position Name Email
President Casey Nelson [email protected]
1st Vice President Laura Oliver [email protected]
2nd Vice President Christie Walker [email protected]
Secretary Lisa Workman [email protected]
Treasurer Jeremy Hobbs [email protected]
Director of
Terry Gardiner [email protected]
Directors of
Celine Labelle
Vicki Sargeant

[email protected]
[email protected]

Director of Communications April Scott-Clarke [email protected]
Director of Marketing &
Community Outreach
Andrew Pratt  [email protected]
Member at Large Diana Kingston
[email protected]
Trustee Liaison Lynda Johnston [email protected]
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.