Skip To Content
Honorary Members

The Champions for Kids Foundation's Honorary Members have had a significant impact on the success of the foundation. These members include: David E. Beatty, Rod Bryden, Dr. Avis Glaze, Chief Daniel C. Parkinson and Dennis Staples. 

champion for kids logo

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.